Awakening

Finally, after another episode of darkness, dribbling and feeling awful, some light and activity returns to the Works. I hope this time mind, that things will settle down and stay so; a change in medication and some “talking therapy” thus far being gratefully received.

The Finishing Shop is in a measure of operation and stock is finally getting finished – images of which I aim to post later this week. I can happily report that apart frae the usual ALPS produced decals, some more Railtec Models items have been used and they are a joy to use. I shall post more details on the decals and other gubbins later.

Once more can I thank those out there who contacted me with their best wishes, it does help, believe me…

Be seeing you
Sláinte
IAK

One comment on “Awakening

  1. Good to see you back and feeling a bit better, Iain. Long may it last! 😊

Leave a comment