The proof of progress…

As promised, some images frae “The Works”

DSC_0097 DSC_0091 DSC_0087 DSC_0079

Various stock is getting seen to and is in differing states of play.
The Medfits are the last of a long term project which has taken so long to finally get this far – a legacy of my blasted illness!
The lettering is a mixture of Modelmaster/Fox/Railtec and self drawn/produced decals. Once more, the ALPS printer has delivered the more esoteric items.

I aim to have all the stock finished and working for Mostyns appearance at the Wigan Finescale Railway Modellers show in Wigan over the weekend of the 7th & 8th of June. If one is going, I hope to see you there on at least one of the days.

Be Seeing You
Sláinte

IAK

2 comments on “The proof of progress…

  1. rugloanian says:

    Nice to see that you are back in the swing. Inspiring stuff 🙂

  2. lankypug says:

    Some nice work there Ian. Look forward to meeting you at Wigan. heading down to have a good look around and see progress on my first building for Holmfirth that I have commissioned Peter Leyland to build for me

    Jon

Leave a comment